Email List

 

S No. Post First Name Email
1 Account Accounts Account@NirvanaAcademy.com
2 Admin Administration Admin@NirvanaAcademy.com
3 Junior Co-ordinator Jr Co-ord Junior-Coordinator@NirvanaAcademy.com
4 Senior Co-ordinator Sr Co-ord Senior-Coordinator@NirvanaAcademy.com
5 Playgroup Class teacher, Coordinator Playgroup@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
6 Nursery Class teacher, Coordinator Nursery@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
7 LKG Class teacher, Coordinator LKG@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
8 UKG Class teacher, Coordinator UKG@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
9 Grade 1 Class teacher, Coordinator Grade1@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
10 Grade 2 Class teacher, Coordinator Grade2@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
11 Grade 3A Class teacher, Coordinator Grade3A@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
12 Grade 3B Class teacher, Coordinator Grade3B@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
13 Grade 4A Class teacher, Coordinator Grade4A@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
14 Grade 4B Class teacher, Coordinator Grade4B@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
15 Grade 5A Class teacher, Coordinator Grade5A@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
16 Grade 5B Class teacher, Coordinator Grade5B@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
17 Grade 6 Class teacher, Coordinator Grade6@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
18 Grade 7 Class teacher, Coordinator Grade7@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
19 Grade 8 Class teacher, Coordinator Grade8@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
20 Grade 9 Class teacher, Coordinator Grade9@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com
21 Grade 10 Class teacher, Coordinator Grade10@NirvanaAcademyKtm.com